Thermo Scientific Pierce Scholarship Program

Scholarship winners and call for new applications

By Douglas Hayworth

Join these students by applying for our next set of research scholarships.

Congratulations to Douglas Bennion, Brandon Fennell, Jeanette Wat, Jack Huang, Nrithya Sundararaman and David Sanghyuk Han for winning Thermo Scientific Pierce Scholarships for 2012/2013 Winter/Spring!

Learn more about these scientists-in-training and details of the Fall 2013 scholarships totaling $40,000.

Student protein biology research scholarship winners

Learn More:

Pierce Scholarship Program

Pierce Scholarship Program